Webinars & Events

MNI regularly books seminars for its subscribers with central bankers and other government policy-makers at the highest level. In presenting speaking engagements, MNI strives to foster transparency and open communication between the marketplace and global policy-making institutions. MNI recently hosted BOE's Ben Broadbent, ECB Chief Economist Otmar Issing, and Federal Reserve Presidents Charles Evans, Richard Fisher, Sandra Pianalto, Robert McTeer, Anthony Santomero, and Michael Moskow. Senate Banking Committee Chairman Richard Shelby and U.S. GAO Comptroller General David Walker have also been MNI guests.

To be notified about upcoming webinars and events from MNI, please email mni@marketnews.com

 


Upcoming Events

 

MNI Live Streaming Event with James Bullard

President of the Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis

 
Live stream event details:
 
Thursday, 31 May 2018
 
Tokyo: 7pm to 9pm GMT +9 
London: 11am to 1pm GMT +1
New York: 6am to 8am ET